General Secretary

César García
Executive Assistant to GS
Sandra Báez

Operations Team

Chief Administrative Officer
Anna Sorgius
Chief Communications Officer
Kristina Toews
Chief Development Officer
Bruce Campbell-Janz
Chief International Events Officer
Liesa Unger
Chief Operations Officer
Jeanette Bissoon

Commission Secretaries

John D. Roth
Deacons Commission
Tigist Tesfaye
Faith and Life Commission
John D. Roth
Missions Commission
Rafael Zaracho
Peace Commission
Andrew Suderman

Regional Representatives (click here to learn more)

Arli Klassen
Central/West Africa
Siaka Traoré
Eastern Africa
Jumanne Magiri
Southern Africa
Danisa Ndlovu
Southeast Asia
Agus Mayanto
Northeast Asia
Jeremiah Choi
South Asia
Cynthia Peacock
José Arrais
Latin America -  Andean Region
Paul Stucky
Latin America - Caribbean Region
Latin America - Central America
Willi Hugo Pérez
Latin America - Southern Cone-ABCU
Freddy Barrón
           Latin America - Southern Cone-BP Cynthia Dück
North America
Gerald Hildebrand

Communications Team

         Chief Communications Officer Kristina Toews
Courier/Correo/Courrier Editor
Web Communications assistant
Stephanie Setiawan
Graphic designer
Irma Sulistyorini

Development Team

        Chief Development Officer Bruce Campbell-Janz
        Development Executive J Ron Byler
        Volunteer Development Consultant Janet Plenert
        Volunteer Development Consultant David Martin
        Volunteer Development Consultant Bill Braun

Administrative Assistants

Nelson Martínez
Sarah Cain

MWC Networks: Coordinators

Global Anabaptist Service Network (GASN) 
Rebekah Doerksen
Global Mission Fellowship (GMF)
Rebekah Doerksen

MWC Emerging Networks: Coordinators

Global Anabaptist Higher Education Network (GAHEN)
Global Anabaptist Primary/Secondary Education Network (GAPSEN)
Global Anabaptist Health Network (GAHN) 
Global Anabaptist Peace Network (GAPN)

Information and Technology Coordinator

Preshit Rao

Translation/Interpretation Coordinator 

Karina Derksen-Schrock

YABs Staff Mentor

Ebenezer Mondez

Global Anabaptist Mennonite Encyclopedia Online (GAMEO): General Editor

John Roth

YAMEN Coordinator 

Andrea Geiser Leaman

Indonesia 2022 (click here to learn more)