MWC Online Prayer Hour registration

Please join us in prayer!

You are invited to join the Deacons Commission and regional representatives on a Zoom prayer call Friday/Saturday, 15/16 January 2021.

There are two meeting dates. Please select which one you will attend.

OPTION A:  15 / 16 January 2021 00:00 UTC Standard Time

Asuncion/Curitiba/Buenos Aires 21:00 *Friday 15 January
Kitchener EST/Washington DC/Lima 19:00 *Friday 15 January
Winnipeg CST/Managua 18:00 *Friday 15 January
Vancouver PST/Fresno 16:00 *Friday 15 January

Hong Kong 08:00 *Saturday 16 January
Jakarta 07:00 *Saturday 16 January
Kolkata 05:30 *Saturday 16 January
Nairobi 03:00 *Saturday 16 January
Amsterdam/Paris/Berlin 01:00 *Saturday 16 January

OPTION B: 16 January 2021, 11:00 UTC Standard Time

Hong Kong 19:00
Jakarta 18:00
Kolkata 16:30
Nairobi 14:00
Amsterdam/Paris/Berlin 12:00
Asuncion/Curitiba/Buenos Aires 08:00
Kitchener EST/Washington DC/Lima 06:00
Winnipeg CST/Managua 05:00
Vancouver PST/Fresno 03:00

There will be breakout rooms with a prayer leader in several languages.

Anabaptist World Fellowship Sunday - online prayer hour - AWFS oph AWFS-oph

 
1 Start 2 Complete
Online prayer hour
Contact information
Event option
See above for time in your location
Language