Meet your Creation Care Task Force

Members of the task force

creation care task force Doug Graber Neufeld


Doug Graber Neufeld,

professor of biology at Eastern Mennonite university, Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA; director of Center for Sustainable Climate Solutions. Home church: Community Mennonite Church (MCUSA), Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA

creation care task force rebecca froese


Rebecca Froese,

PhD candidate in Environmental Sciences, University of Koblenz-Landau, Germany; associate fellow, Research Group Climate Change and Security, University of Hamburg, Germany. Home church: Mennonite Church Hamburg-Altona, Germany.

creation care task force sibonokuhle ncube


Sibonokuhle Ncube,

national coordinator of compassionate development service, Brethren in Christ Church, Zimbabwe; MDiv (candidate), Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary, Elkhart, Indiana

creation care task force juliana morillo

Latin America: 

Juliana Morillo, 

missionary in Peru and now in Colombia, with the Mennonite Teusaquillo Church in Bogotá. MSc development and environmental management; Latin America Facilitator for the Lausanne/WEA Creation Care Network.

creation care task force nindyo sasangko


Nindyo Sasongko,

PhD (candidate), systematic theology, Fordham University, minister, GKMI Mennonite church, Indonesia

creation care task force jennifer schrock

North America:

Jennifer Schrock,

MDiv, Chicago Theological Seminary; director, Mennonite Creation Care Network, Goshen, Indiana, USA. Home church: Berkey Avenue Mennonite Fellowship, Goshen, Indiana, USA.

creation care task force anna vogt


Anna Vogt,

director of MCC Ottawa, formerly of MCC SEED and Justapaz in Colombia