Members

Network: GAHN Member

Member Organization Continent Country Website
Mennonite Services Northwest North America United States
Mennonite Village North America United States
Mennowood Communities North America United States http://mennowood.com/
Messiah Lifeways North America United States http://www.messiahlifeways.org/
No Longer Alone Ministries North America United States http://www.nlam.org/
Oaklawn North America United States http://www.oaklawn.org/
Oregon Mennonite Residential Services North America United States
Orrvilla Retirement Community North America United States http://www.orrvilla.com/
Palm Village Retirement Community North America United States http://www.palmvillage.com/
Parkside Homes, Inc. North America United States http://www.parksideks.org/
Paxton Ministries North America United States http://www.paxtonmin.org/
Peaceful Living North America United States
Penn Foundation North America United States https://www.pennfoundation.org/
Philhaven North America United States
Pleasant View, Inc. North America United States http://www.pleasantviewinc.org/
Pleasantview Home North America United States http://www.pvhome.org/
Prairie View North America United States http://prairieview.org/
Rockhill Mennonite Community North America United States http://rockhillmennonite.org/
Schowalter Villa North America United States http://www.schowalter-villa.org/
Shalom Ministries North America United States http://www.shalomworks.org/
Sierra View Homes North America United States
Southfield Village North America United States
SpringHaven Inc. North America United States
Sunny Crest Homes Inc. North America United States http://sunnycresthome.org/
Sunnyside Village North America United States http://www.sunnysidevillage.org/
Sunshine Communities North America United States http://www.sunshine.org/
Sunshine Meadows Retirement Community North America United States http://www.sunshinemeadows.org/
Swiss Village, Inc. North America United States http://www.swissvillage.org/
Tel Hai Retirement Community North America United States http://www.telhai.org/
Thurston Woods Village North America United States http://www.thurstonwoods.org/
United Zion Retirement Community North America United States http://www.uzrc.org/
Upland Manor, Inc North America United States
Valley View Retirement Community North America United States
Virginia Mennonite Retirement Community North America United States
Walnut Hills Retirement Community North America United States http://www.walnuthillsliving.com/

Pages