Members

Network: GAHN Member

Member Organization Continent 國家 網站
General Referral Hospital Nyanga Africa Congo, Republic of the
Bon Berger Clinic Africa Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
Meserete Kristos Church Relief and Development (MKCRDA) Africa Ethiopia
Department of Health Services Africa Tanzania, United Republic of
Kisare College of Health Sciences Africa Tanzania, United Republic of
KMT Health Training Insitutions' Develpment Project Africa Tanzania, United Republic of
Nyerere Designated District Hospital Africa Tanzania, United Republic of
Shirati KMT Hospital Africa Tanzania, United Republic of
Shirati School of Nursing Africa Tanzania, United Republic of
Macha Mission Hospital Africa Zambia
Matopo Clinic Africa Zimbabwe
Mtshabezi Hospital Africa Zimbabwe
Phumula Hospital Africa Zimbabwe
Wanezi Mission Clinic Africa Zimbabwe
Champa Christian Hospital Asia & Pacific India
Dhamtari Christian Hospital Asia & Pacific India http://dchdhamtari.weebly.com/
Madhipura Christian Hospital Asia & Pacific India https://eha-health.org/hospitals/madhipura-christian-hospital
Nav Jivan Hospital Asia & Pacific India http://ehausa.org/hospitals_navjivan.html
Sewa Bhawan Hospital Asia & Pacific India http://www.ehausa.org/hospitals_sewa_bhawan.html
Christian Fellowship of Mennonite Medical Mission Asia & Pacific Taiwan
Mennonite Christian Hospital Asia & Pacific Taiwan http://www.mch.org.tw/english/index.asp
Taitung Christian Hospital Asia & Pacific Taiwan http://taes-cd2.taes.tp.edu.tw/newtitle/ncf_en/02/026.htm
Taiwan Mennonite Good Shepherd Center Asia & Pacific Taiwan
Taiwan Mennonite New Dawn Educare Center Asia & Pacific Taiwan http://www.newdawn.org.tw/
Family Center Florence"" Europe Ukraine
Fundacion Hogar Cristiano LaPaz Latin America & Caribbean Argentina
LAR Bethesda - Mennonite Christian ASenior Careociation Latin America & Caribbean Brazil
Asociación de Servicios de Cooperación Indigena Menonita Latin America & Caribbean Paraguay http://www.ascim.org
Leprosy Hospital Latin America & Caribbean Paraguay
Hospital General Menonita de Aibonito Latin America & Caribbean Puerto Rico
Hospital General Menonita de Cayey Latin America & Caribbean Puerto Rico
Bethania Group North America Canada http://www.bethania.ca/
Bethesda Services North America Canada http://www.bethesdaservices.com/
Communitas Supportive Care Society North America Canada http://www.communitascare.com/
Concordia Hospital North America Canada
Craigwiel Gardens North America Canada http://craigwielgardens.on.ca/
Donwood Manor Personal Care Home Inc. North America Canada http://www.donwoodmanor.org/
Eden Health Care Services North America Canada http://www.edenhealthcare.ca/
enVision Community Living North America Canada http://www.envisioncl.com/
Fairview Mennonite Homes North America Canada
Gateway Resources, Inc. North America Canada http://www.gatewayresourcesinc.com/index.php
House of Friendship North America Canada http://www.houseoffriendship.org/index.php
Independent Living Centre of Waterloo Region North America Canada http://www.ilcwr.org/
Menno Homes of Saskatchewan North America Canada http://mennohomes.ca/
Menno Place North America Canada
Parkview Services for Seniors North America Canada http://www.parkviewhome.ca/
Parkwood Mennonite Home, Inc North America Canada
Pinegrove Place North America Canada
Salem Home Inc. North America Canada http://salemhome.ca/home/
St. Clair O'Connor Community North America Canada http://scoc.ca/wordpress/

頁面