Members

Network: GAHN Member

Member Organization Continent Website
Tabor Home Inc. North America Canada
Tabor Manor North America Canada https://radiantcare.net/live-here/tabor-manor/
Tabor Village North America Canada
Tri-County Mennonite Homes North America Canada http://www.tcmhomes.com/
United Mennonite Home North America Canada http://www.umh.ca/
Winnipeg Mennonite Seniors Care, Inc. North America Canada
ADNet North America United States
Adriel North America United States http://www.adriel.org/
Advanced Living Communities North America United States
Beth Haven Retirement Community North America United States http://www.bethaven.org/
Bethesda Home North America United States http://www.bethesdahome.org/
BlueStem Communities North America United States http://www.bluestemcommunities.org/
Brementowne Manor, Inc. North America United States
Brewster Place North America United States http://www.brewsterliving.org/
Brook Lane North America United States https://www.brooklane.org/
Carrington of Shafter North America United States http://www.carringtonofshafter.com/
Casa del Sol North America United States http://www.casadelsollj.org/
Center for Healing and Hope North America United States http://www.chhclinics.org/
Central California Mennonite Residential Services North America United States http://www.ccmrs.org/
Communities of Maple Lawn North America United States http://www.maple-lawn.com/
Corn Heritage Village North America United States http://www.cornheritage.org/
Countryside Christian Community North America United States http://www.countrysidechristian.info/
Dallas Mennonite Retirement Community, Inc. North America United States
Fairlawn Retirement Community North America United States http://fairlawnarchbold.com/Privacy.aspx
Fairmount Homes North America United States http://fairmounthomes.org/
Fairview Fellowship Home for Senior Citizens, Inc. North America United States
Frederick Living North America United States https://www.frederickliving.org/
Friendship Community North America United States http://www.friendshipcommunity.net/
Friendship Haven North America United States
Garden Spot Village North America United States http://www.gardenspotvillage.org/
Garden Valley Retirement Village North America United States http://gvrvhealth.com/
Glencroft North America United States http://www.glencroft.com/
Greencroft Communities North America United States https://www.greencroft.org/
Greencroft Goshen North America United States https://www.greencroft.org/communities/goshen/
Greencroft Middlebury North America United States https://www.greencroft.org/communities/middlebury/
Harmony Village North America United States
Hope Village North America United States http://www.hopevillage.org/
Indian Creek Foundation North America United States https://www.indcreek.org/
Jubilee Association of Maryland North America United States http://www.jubileemd.org/
Kidron Bethel Village North America United States http://www.kidronbethel.org/
Kings View Corporation North America United States http://www.kingsview.org/
Landis Homes North America United States http://www.landishomes.org/Home
Lighthouse Vocational Services North America United States
Lincoln Glen Manor North America United States
Living Branches North America United States
MDC Goldenrod North America United States http://mdcgoldenrod.org/
Menno Haven Inc. North America United States http://www.mennohaven.org/
Mennonite Friendship Communities North America United States http://www.mennofriend.com/
Mennonite Home Communities of Ohio North America United States http://www.mhcoliving.org/
Mennonite Home Communities, PA North America United States http://www.mennonitehome.org/

ページ