General Secretary

César Garcia
Executive Assistant to GS
Sandra Báez

Operations Team

Chief Administrative Officer
Anna Sorgius
Chief Communications Officer
Kristina Toews
Interim Chief Development Officer
J Ron Byler
Chief International Events Officer
Liesa Unger
Chief Operations Officer
Jeanette Bissoon

Commission Secretaries

Deacons Commission
Faith and Life Commission
John D. Roth
Missions Commission
Rafael Zaracho
Peace Commission
Andrew Suderman

Regional Representatives (click here to learn more)

Arli Klassen
Central/West Africa
Eastern Africa
Jumanne Magiri
Southern Africa
Barbara Nkala
Southeast Asia
Agus Mayanto
Northeast Asia
Jeremiah Choi
South Asia
Cynthia Peacock
José Arrais
Latin America -  Andean Region
Paul Stucky
Latin America - Caribbean Region
Mariano Ramírez
Latin America - Central America
Willi Hugo Pérez
Latin America - Southern Cone
Freddy Barrón
North America
Gerald Hildebrand

Communications Team

Courier/Correo/Courrier Editor
Web Communications Coordinator
Stephanie Setiawan
Graphic designer
Yosephine Sulistyorini

Administrative Assistants

Nelson Martínez
Sarah Cain

MWC Networks: Coordinators

Global Anabaptist Service Network (GASN) 
Global Mission Fellowship (GMF)
José Arrais

MWC Emerging Networks: Coordinators

Global Anabaptist Higher Education Network
Global Anabaptist Primary/Secondary Education Network (GAPSEN)
Global Anabaptist Health Network (GAHN) 
Global Anabaptist Peace Network (GAPN)

Translation/Interpretation Coordinator 

Karina Derksen-Schrock

YABs Staff Mentor

Tigist Tesfaye

Global Anabaptist Mennonite Encyclopedia Online (GAMEO): General Editor

John Roth

YAMEN! Coordinator 

Andrea Geiser

Indonesia 2021 (click here to learn more)