MWC Staff

General SecretaryCésar García  
Executive Assistant to GS
Sandra Báez
Operations Team  
Chief Administrative Officer
Anna Sorgius
Chief Communications Officer
Kristina Toews
Chief Development Officer
Arli Klassen
Chief International Events Officer
Liesa Unger
Chief Operating Officer
Len Rempel
Commission Secretaries  
Deacons Commission
Henk Stenvers
Faith and Life Commission
John D. Roth
Missions Commission
Rafael Zaracho
Peace Commission
Andrew Suderman
Regional Representatives
Arli Klassen
Central/West Africa
Francisca Ibanda
Eastern Africa
to be appointed 
Southern Africa
Barbara Nkala
Southeast Asia
to be appointed
Northeast Asia
KyongJung Kim
South Asia
Cynthia Peacock
Henk Stenvers
Latin America -  Andean Region
Pablo Stucky
Latin America - Caribbean Region
Mariano Ramírez
Latin America - Central America
Willi Hugo Pérez
Latin America - Southern Cone
Gladys & Peter Siemens
North America
Gerald Hildebrand
Communications Team  
Courier/Correo/Courrier Editor
Karla Braun
Web Communications Coordinator
Alexandro Marthin
Administrative Assistants  
Nelson Martínez
Sarah Cain
Marianne Hlavaty
MWC Networks: Coordinators  
Global Anabaptist Service Network (GASN) 
José Arrais
Global Mission Fellowship (GMF)
José Arrais
MWC Emerging Networks: Coordinators  
Global Anabaptist Education Network
David Wiebe
Elaine Moyer
Global Anabaptist Health Network (GAHN) 
Pakisa Tshimika
Global Anabaptist Peace Network (GAPN)
Andres Pacheco Lozano
Translation/Interpretation Coordinator Karina Derksen-Schrock
YABs Staff MentorTigist Tesfaye
Global Anabaptist Mennonite Encyclopedia
Online (GAMEO): General Editor
John Roth
YAMEN! Coordinator Andrea Geiser
Administrative ConsultantsJim Harder 
 Karen Klassen Harder 
Herman Bontrager
Translator - FrenchSylvie Gudin Koehn 
Translator - SpanishMarisa Miller